239.440 4859  Call or Text
Enter your content here
Survey Feedback from Ron''s Airport Transportation CustomersTestimonials


Lily L said...

They stayed in touch pre-pickup via email and, day of, via text.  Driver on-time and courteous, car clean and comfortable.  Will definitely use again.
8/11/2022


Gerad H said...
Great.  On-time, pre-call with contact number is great.
8/12/2022


Anna A said...
Excellent service!  Arrived promptly on time.  Driving was great.  Vehicle was clean and comfortable.  Gordan took extra good care of my 90 year old mother. He treated her like a queen.  He also tried to wait out a storm so we didn't get soaked.
8/19/2022


Cheri R said..
Great service.  Friendly.  Dependable.

8/26/2022


Allison said...
I just wanted to share a great experience i had with Ron's Airport Transportation.  Our flight got diverted to Ft. Lauderdale last night so we ended up landing 3 hours later than scheduled.  After our driver ended up sitting at the airport for a while and realized we weren't coming, he left to go pick up his other clients, but he stayed in touch with us and he ended up coming back for us because he did not want us to get stranded at the airport.  The driver Gorden was funny, courteous and so kind to ensure we made it home, when he could have easily just cancelled on us and made us look for another way to get home. If anyone needs an airport taxi to Fort Myers or Punta Gorda, this is your company!  I know it's hard to find good customer service anymore, but these guys are top notch!
8/7/2022

Mare said...
We have used Ron's several times and have never been disappointed. Every driver has always been on-time, courteous, and drove safely. I have no reason to find an alternative service. Great asset for Cape Coral.
7/30/2022



Debbie said...
Always great service. Prompt and sends reminders of upcoming trips and when pickup will be.
7/21/2022


Bruce said...
Thank you for the early morning pick up. You are always on time and we can count on Ron's. Excellent customer service.
7/20/2022



Jennifer said...
The ride was absolutely wonderful. Our driver arrived 15 minutes early. He drove very safely and his vehicle was very clean. In addition, he was a great conversationalist, making us both comfortable and relaxed. Thank you!
7/17/2022


Bill said...
We were extremely pleased, with the service Ron, and Gordon provided. Outstanding!
7/10/2022



Andy said...
These guys were great!! So was Ron when he picked us up!! Ron's was HIGHLY recommended to us, and will be HIGHLY recommended by us. The drivers were on time, if not early. We tried to figure out how Ron knew he was there for us just walking out of the airport he flagged us down with a smile and willingness to get us loaded up and get our vacation started. They were great conversation, funny and knowledgeable of the area for suggestions...we'll never use anyone else while visiting Cape Coral/Ft Myers area. Thanks for making our trips to and from the airport enjoyable.
7/3/2022


Carol said...
We used your transportation service for my daughter and her friends last week and they all commented how great the service was and the drivers were so nice. The driver stopped at a grocery store and let them shop before bringing them to our house. They gave you 5 stars and I have you booked for next week and in March when me and my husband will be there. Thanks so much!!
6/27/2022


Doris said...
This was the first time using Ron’s service and was very impressed with the service. He answered my text almost immediately and due to cancellations during the holidays he was very busy but happy to accommodate us. The van was spotless clean as well as comfortable. We were able to have Ron personally as our driver and found him very professional but also pleasant to talk to. I will definitely use his service again when I return to Florida and highly recommend him to others.   P.S. Our flight was delayed 3-/12 hrs close to our boarding time but Ron did his part right on time!!
6/18/2022


Lynn said...
We are very happy with our experiences with Ron's Airport Transportation. Our flight was delayed and we arrived just before midnight. Our driver was happy, professional and helpful. The vehicle was clean, driver did not speed. We will definitely use Ron's Airport Transportation again. Thank you.
6/15/2022

Sedona said..
I am very satisfied with Ron's Airport Transportation. Ron was my pickup driver and Rick was my driver from airport.
I found both trips as smooth as silk. Both trips I was picked up and met at the time as requested.
Driving was very good and the vehicles very clean.
I have used Ron's on my trips before and will continue to do so anytime I need transportation to the airport. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a responsible caring ride.
6/10/2022


Brad B said...

Arrived ahead of time but waited patiently. Reliable. Good ride. Pleasant driver. Would recommend.
6/7/2022

Dianne S. said...

Thank you for your prompt, courteous service. We will continue to use your business!
6/3/2022

Robin L. said...
Great safe and comfortable transportation. Reliable, punctual, helpful. Highly recommend.
6/1/2022


Amber P. said...

The man that had to pick up my 14 guests (all women) at least minute was so kind! Thank you again for the pickup!
5/27/2022

Joanne H. said...
Great service. Appreciated the driver wearing a mask as my husband has leukemia. Very personable. Thank you!!
5/22/2022

Gloria M. said...
This is the only airport service I will use. Always on time, clean cars and personable drivers.
05/10/2022

Catherine said...
Ron sent me a text, giving me the option to leave a bit earlier than scheduled. I took him up on his kind offer. The vehicle was spotlessly clean and the ride was safe, no speeding or rushing to the airport. I always recommend Ron's Transportation to my family and friends visiting in the area. Dependable, safe, fair pricing.
5/5/2022

Jan said...
On time, friendly, professional and cost-effective. Will definitely use again.
4/10/2022

Lisa said...

Our driver was Gordon and he was great. Great service and very friendly and great suggestions of things to see and do in the area. Would definitely recommend him. Thanks so much
4/2/2022

Ashley said...

Everything was easy! Did not have to worry about being late or missing my flight.
3/17/2022

Rita said...
We loved our ride with Ron's Airport Service....our friendly and courteous driver Gordon checked in with us the night before for questions and requests. We had 6 people and they were very accommodating with a 6 person van and we were picked up promptly and efficiently. Ron was very helpful and answered all of our questions when we booked it a couple months in advance so we will always use Ron's Airport Service. 9
3/1/2022

Denise T. said...
Ron, your service was great 😊!!!!!!!! I was very impressed with the different times I was notified by text and email about when we would be picked up and what time we would arrive at the airport. The whole process was very well done. As far as answers to the 3 questions: you were the driver and you arrived ahead of time; the ride was very comfortable and you didn’t speed, as far as I know; and the vehicle was clean. We will definitely use your service again in the future. Thanks for providing a great experience for us to get to the Punta Gorda airport!!!!!!!!!!
2/21/2022

Steven T said...
As always Ron's Airport is the best. We have been using his service for the approximately 9 years we have been here and always on time,,clean, friendly. A ll his drivers have been great
2/1/2022

Shari L. said...
We truly appreciated being picked up at 5:30 a.m. to be taken to the airport. The driver was very friendly and kind .. and we definitely will use this service again when we come down to Cape coral again .. the reservation booking was very quick and that relaxed me a lot. I definitely would recommend your service to anyone looking for a trip to the Airport. Thanks so much !!
1/22/2022

Mike K said...

Ron's provided a quality service. It was reliable, timely, and professional. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience and will use it again.
1/10/2022

Donna H said...
Ron to the rescue! Had travel plans all set, or so I thought, until another transportation company fell thru the afternoon prior to departure. Contacted Ron's Airport Transportation, received quick reply and was thrilled and so thankful they could provide service from RSW to my moms. Terrific communication from begin to end. Great details where to meet. Ron was punctual, polite, professional and friendly. Felt very comfortable especially traveling alone. Vehicle was spotless and had fresh clean smell. Sold on this company and will contact for future visits! Thanks so much.
12/29/2021

Cosmo V said...
Always great and comfortable service. I know I don't have to worry about my travel to or from the airport. Always on time and very cordial. Thank you Ron and all your drivers.
12/1/2021

Brad T said...
Excellent Service as always!!
11/06/2021

Kathleen C said...
Ron arrived early but was very content to wait until scheduled time. He did not want to hurry us. He was very conscientious and responsible. A friend has been using Ron for 20 plus years and recommended him to us. We are so happy she did. Ron’s Airport Transportation is excellent.
10/21/2021

Richard J said...
First time user for Ron's Airport Service and was very pleased -- transportation was on time, vehicle was clean and operator courteous. Had no problems and will use again. thank you
10/02/2021

Tom W said...
Dave represents Ron's in an excellent manner. He reached out to me to let me know he was our driver, kept me informed, arrived in a clean car and assisted with our luggage.
9/17/2021

Denise S said...
I am new to the area and was going to use UBER, but I felt that I wanted a regular service to recommend to my family and friends. After much research I chose Ron's Airport Transportation. BEST CHOICE EVER!! I was traveling alone and a bit nervous. There was no need I had Dave as my driver, he was so kind and courteous, his personality put me at total ease. My flight got canceled and I called Dave back to see if he could help me out. Dave made very quick arrangements to get me back home safely and helped to reschedule for my new departure shuttle right away. It made a stressful situation just so easy and calm. I really can't say enough good about Ron's Airport Service. Clean, Reliable and Friendly they will defiantly be my first and only recommendation for anybody.
9/10/2021

Margaret B said...
I’d rate the ride 10 out of 10.  Ron was on time, drove safely, was very helpful and his car was immaculate.  A great experience after a stressful flight. Thank you & we’ll definitely use Ron’s again & again.
8/23/2021


Erin P said...
We've been using Ron's service for several years now. It is a relief to know that we always have reliable transportation to and from the airport whether it is just for one of us or the whole family. They are always on time and have a nice blend of personable professionalism.
8/10/2021

Tammy C said...

Great service from start to finish! Ron's airport transport had great communication through the booking process. Driver was on time and courteous. We needed a car seat and the driver made it happen. Everyone was very responsive and great to work with. Took the stress of getting to and from the airport away. Highly recommend this service to anyone! Thanks for making this seamless for us!
7/20/2021

Wilber S said...
Great communication, on time, Gordon was a great driver.
6/14/2021

Joe J said...
As usual, Ron’s service was exceptional. He was early, helped with the bags and they were heavy! He and his drivers are always courteous and helpful, drive carefully and deliver us in plenty of time for our flight. He arranged for wheelchairs at the curb. We have used his service for five years now - the first time on the recommendation of a friend.
10/7/2020

Janice T said...
Ron’s service is always reliable. I know I can count on them to get me where I need to be, when I need to be there. Drivers are personable and vehicles easy to get in and out of.
3/28/2020

Lori B said...
Outstanding communication and customer service all the way from booking the ride to being dropped off at the airport! I appreciated the prompt responses to my booking and text messages of updates in regards to my ride. I can't speak highly enough about the customer service from Ron's Airport Transportation. 7
3/17/2020

Sandra B. said...
Ron’s Airport Service is the best in Southwest Florida. My family has used Ron for over 25 years. It’s like we are family now. The drivers go above & beyond. They truly are good people that enjoy serving people.
3/10/2020


Annette B. said...
Have been a customer for years & would not think of using any other company for our transportation needs. The drivers are friendly, efficient & good at their job. They treat you like family and are super when it comes to being helpful. Making reservations is easy & drivers are ALWAYS on time. Their communication system is second to none. Thank you!
3/5/2020


Deirdre B said...
My parents were very happy with the service Ken Stevenson provided. They thought everything was great and Ken got them to the airport quickly even during the busy rush hour. They had a stress free ride to the airport for their flight back to NY. Thank you for providing me peace of mind when my parents are traveling.
3/1/2020

Annette B said...
Ron’s is absolutely fantastic! I & my family have used their service for years. The drivers are always on time (or early). Drivers are always friendly, efficient & ready to assist if needed. Vehicles are always immaculate. Can’t sing their praises high enough. Ron’s is also very price friendly for the service provided. We would not use anyone else! Many thanks to Ron & staff.
2/15/2020

Don C said...
We've used Ron's Airport Transportation Service for quite a few years now. Everyone, from top to bottom, is very courteous and professional. They are always on time no matter what time of day or night we arrive or leave Cape Coral. Their fleet of vehicles are extremely well maintained and very comfortable. The drivers are very friendly and personable. This has been our go-to transportation company previously and it will also be in the foreseeable future as well. Kudos to Ron and company.
1/25/2020

Kay S said...
  1. Arrived on time.
  2. Driver obeyed traffic laws and speed limit
  3. Vehicle was extremely clean -- 10!
  4. Ron is an amazing person. Love him and his service. I wish Tucson/Green Valley could steal him away!  Thank you for all you do.
1/10/2020

Pam F said...
Yes the trip started well because of Ron’s thoughtful care getting us to the airport . My husband has physical limitations and Ron was a great help with bags. Thank you so much it helps us get away for the holiday easily!
12/6/2019

Larry J said...
  1. Arrived on time.
  2. Driver obeyed speed limit.
  3. Vehicle was extremely clean; a 10 in my book!
  4. Dave was very professional and the service was excellent in every way.  Best airport transportation service experience by far.  Thank you.
    12/3/2019
Donna H
Yes , both Dave and Ron are excellent drivers, very helpful with luggage and both have excellent customer service and knowledgeable.  Both Ron and Dave are always on time and very reliable and very clean and comfortable vehicles as well. Overall experience is always a 10 with Ron and Dave at Ron’s airport transportation.😊👍
12/02/2019

Barb B said...
We used Ron’s airport service and were very satisfied with the service. They were on time, their van was very clean, and their driver was very nice. He was in touch with us on the last leg of our trip which gave us peace of mind that our ride home would be there. It was a great experience.
11/26/2019

George B said...
I was very impressed by the reliability, courtesy and overall quality of your company. Quality like this always comes from the top.  I will let our friends now about you.
11/15/2019

George J said...
Extremely satisfied with punctuality, service, and price. This was my first time as a client but I will use Ron's Airport from now on. Highly recommended.
11/12/2019

Rick C said...
Our driver was on-time and always stayed within the speed limit.  The vehicle was extremely clean.  I am a bit handicapped and the driver always helped me get in and out of the car with the luggage.   Ron does a great job as does all of his employees.  I think we have to be close to 10 years of using Ron for our yearly arrivals and departures.
11/6/2019

Majorie L said...

Ron's Airport Transportation is the best I've ever had. What I like is the knowledgeable conversation about the area including new restaurants to look forward to and recent storm damage that I missed while being away. I appreciate Ron's for the fantastic communication prior to pick up. Thank you for being dependable, safe, clean transport.
10/25/2019

Ronelle D. said....
Drive to Cape Coral was great. David was wonderful. Very helpful with my husband. Look forward to our ride back to RSW in November. Ron's is the best.
10/25/2019

Steve M. said...
Very good service.  On time, fair price, and quality cars.
10/9/2019

Vince S said...
Ron...I would have to rate this pick up as a 10 entirely. Ken not only arrived on time, he arrived early. We were still taking carryon luggage out of the bings when he called me. He was polite, pleasant, and professional. The vehicle was clean, and, everything was in order. This is the reason why I always call on you. I might also add, that he was very very patient and understanding our situation of lost luggage.
9/27/2018

RuthAnne C said...
These guys are very professional and friendly, always on time...clean vehicles and safe consciences drivers.

9/18/2019

Rick R said...
My wife and I have used Ron's since 2011. They have always been on time with a clean vehicle and courteous driver. The last time we were taken to the airport to fly back to Ohio, my wife left a planner in the car. Dave found her planner and promptly mailed it to her in Ohio. This is truly going above and beyond what we expected.
9/4/2019

Robert C said...
We have been riding with Ronnie for 25 years since he 1st arrived in Cape Coral and started driving for his Father-in-law. Many, many trips later -- he is still the BEST. Whether the trip is for my wife or myself or together, Ron is ALWAYS on time with up to date vehicles, friendly, and courteous service.  Refreshing in today's busy travel world. THANKS RONNIE !
8/27/2019

Tamara C said...
Best service! Great communication, great driver, sparkling clean vehicle, great air conditioning! Ron's Airport Transportation is simply the best!
8/7/2019

Steve and Menglian said....

We are out of country sometimes. Always easy to contact RON from abroad to confirm our scheduled pick up from RSW. He always responds. Always count on RON. Always.
7/24/2019

Elizabeth L said....
  1. Arrived early!
  2. Absolutely no speeding!
  3. An 11 on the cleanliness scale!
  4. Overall, an 11 !
  5. It would be impossible to have an improvement on a service that is already at 11 !
    7/15/2019


Barbara_Great Customer,Ron''s Airport Transportation Cape Coral FLBarbara S. said...
I have always had a wonderful experience with any of the drivers from Ron’s Airport Transportation:
  • drivers are great,
  • the cars are clean,
  • they keep in touch with me regarding my flight times,
  • and, even woke me up so I didn’t oversleep as my alarm did not go off as I had planned.
Thank God for you guys. You are the best and you deserve Five stars all the way around.
6/26/2019


Elaine said...
We used Ron's Airport Service to get to a morning flight at RSW. The service was recommended to us by friends. The vehicle was neat and clean. Ron showed up before the appointed time and was waiting for us when we opened the garage door. 
 
What pleased me most was the communication. As soon as the reservation was made I received and email confirmation. Several hours later when I viewed the confirm on my computer, I noticed that the address was off by a digit. No problem. I sent a text message and received one back almost immediately with the correction. 
 
And, finally, Ron promised a wake-up call one half hour before pick-up. No oversleeping. Great idea!
6/20/2019
Jeannine said...
Always look forward to dealing with Ron’s Airport Transport.   Efficient.  Always arrive early.  Cars are immaculate.  Drivers very friendly. Would not use any other transport but Ron’s.  Highly recommended.  Very professional.
6/14/2019
Barbara S said...
I have always had a wonderful experience with any of the drivers from Ron’s Airport Transportation. Drivers are great, the cars are clean, they keep in touch with me regarding my flight times and even woke me up so I didn’t oversleep as my alarm did not go off as I had planned. Thank God for you guys. You are the best and you deserve Five stars all the way around.
6/5/2019
Lucy Costa said...
Save Uber for party nights.  For traveling to and from the airport, we LOVE the reliability of Ron's Airport Transportation.  Highly recommend.
5/18/2019.
Annett B and family using Ron''s Airport Transportation from Ft Myers airportCheryl B. said...
Love your service, always on time, always polite, always clean vehicles, just love you guys. 
5/14/2019
KC said...
After a great girls trip to Cape Coral - one of my friends booked with Ron since she had to leave condo at 3:30am. She got a wake-up text at 3am. Ron was her driver and was on time, clean car, courteous and safe! I decided to book for my ride and received the exact same service from his other driver-Dave!! This will be my ride in Cape Coral from now on. Also the local knowledge both Ron and my driver Dave have is unsurpassable!!! Thank you for getting me to airport - sad to leave!   FYI, driver was on time, drove the speed level and the car was spotless.  They rate a 10!
5/13/2019

Steve and Menglian said....
Ron Transport is the only service we use because they are always on time, courteous , and have safe drivers that help with the luggage and have very nice cars/limos. We are not interested in getting quotes from other services because RON Transport is the NO. 1 in our Cape Area. You can always be Ride to and from RSW Airport in Fort Myers Florida assured you get what you want and pay for ---always .   
4/30/2019

Tom B said...
We have used Ron's for several years - always on time, local people that you can trust, safe drivers, nice clean cars , easy to do business with and competitively priced wonderful people. 
4/12/2019

John Dooley said...
Ron and his drivers operate with military precision, always with the goal of being on time and ready when you are. Drivers are friendly, knowledgeable, and reliable. I would not travel in SW Florida with any other! 
3/23/2019

Mike Dewar said...
used Ron’s service a few times, Great people, great service.

Karen Tate said...
I have been using Ron's Airport Transport for 2 years now. They are very reliable and courteous. Once when I was unable to return as scheduled due to medical reasons they allowed me to reschedule my return date with no hassles! Great job!

Debra Ahearn said...
Have known Ron since 1998. Wouldn't think of using anybody else. Always feel very comfortable recommending them to anyone, because they are the best. Prompt, professional, courteous, great communication, great crew.

Cathy said...
Words can not express how wonderful and reassuring Ron and his drivers have been to my dad and I for years. Their exemplary service is like no other I have ever dealt with.Ron was able to get my dad to the airport for the last flight from RSW before Irma hit. For that I will be forever grateful. I trust my father with no one else. Thank you Ron